The Best Literary Fiction Blogs & Websites

Written on November 22, 2011 by  in Writing Advice

Automat / Edward HopperAutomat / Edward Hopper

Earlier this fall, I was asked for a list of the best blogs and websites focused on literaryfiction and culture. While I knew of a few, I put the question to my social network, and was able to curate the following list.

If I’ve missed any sites that deserve consideration, please let me know your favorites in the comments, and I’ll consider expanding the list. (Note: I have deliberately excluded well-known traditional media, e.g., Publishers Weekly, New York Times, etc.)

 

Best Literary Fiction Blogs & Websites

  • Bookslut. One of the oldest and best places to find out about new books and literary news, by Jessa Crispin. Twitter: @thebookslut

http://janefriedman.com/2011/11/22/best-literary-fiction-blogs-websites/

Leave a Reply

